Newsletters

You can download recent newsletters in PDF format. The March-April Newsletter will be available shortly.

Dates for your diary
Friday 9 March: Forum Table in the Riverdale Centre, Lewisham—come along to say “hello” and pick up latest survey, flyers, petitions etc. 10.30 to 12noon
Saturday 10 March: “Archibald Cameron Corbett: The Man and the Houses” 7pm (see page 2)
Wednesday 14 March: Made in Dagenham (free showing at St Dunstan’s College, Catford—see page 1)
Thursday 15 March: PosAC meeting 11am to 1pm in the Civic Suite, SE6 4RU on the better management of waste and recycling in Lewisham.
Telegraph Hill Festival Tea Dance 2pm-5pm (see page 1) Friday 16 March: Lewisham Air Quality Conference 2pm-
4pm Civic Suite (booking required)
Tuesday 20 March: LPF visit: Museum of Childhood (p.2)
Thursday 22 March: Lewisham Planning Community Forum (see page 3)
Friday 23 March: Riverdale Table (see above)
Thursday 5 April: Membership Day! Come along to renew your membership for 2018/9, bring a friend to join with you, and have some tea and cake on us! 10am-4pm in St. Mauritius House
Thursday 12 April: LPF Hustings, 2pm -5pm, Jubilee Hall, St. Laurence Centre, 37 Bromley Road, Catford, SE6 2TS (see page 3)
Fridays 13 and 27 April: Riverdale Table (see above) Thursday 19 April: LPF outing to the Horniman Museum
Butterfly House (see page 2)
Thursday 3 May: Mayoral and Council Elections—make
sure all in your household are registered to vote!
Fridays 11 and 25 May: Riverdale Table (see above) Tuesday 15 May: LPF outing to Polhill (see page 2) Wednesday 30 May: Forum Meeting (details to follow) Saturday 7 July: Lewisham People’s Day